zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect jawadDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect tatyana
Default Male Profile

zaidi

32, male, single

East, Singapore

Hopeful

Hmmmm... I think we got to chat to know each other. Give people a chance. Im a bit plus sized. Can be friendly. Trying to be understanding towards others. See what happens. Currently wants to travel. Should chat to know more. I have a serious face i guess. Dont really smile a lot. Simple guy i guess... i have a few friends. Try to keep things simple.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect errkDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect adelDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect alfan