zodiac... aquarius

Dating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect royDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect errk
Default Female Profile

misssucces

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

l am a young single fair girl, i love nature such as mountain ,flowers,

l am a young single fair girl, i love nature such as mountain ,flowers, vegetation,hills, i love football, swimming, i love movies , litening to musick, i love reading and written .i want to meet a nice man for long term.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect akrimDating Prospect libanDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect davinci