relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect libanDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect adelDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect aishatDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435
Default Male Profile

gentlelove67

54, male, divorced

Hilger, United States

Gentlemen at your service

I'm a very respectful kind open minded understanding gentlemen.I believe a woman should be treated like a lady with honor romance.I like to travel when I can dance an sing enjoy nice dinners fine wine communication is very important to me .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now samedoluca

samedoluca

44, male, divorced

Casablanca, Grand Casablanca, Casablanca, Morocco

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Morocco

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: everything that makes me feel happy :) positive, healthy, loved, and weavy active :dwalking on the beach , shoppingeverything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better togolf, travling, jogging, woking out

Dating Prospect youcefDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect errkDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect enjunDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect yusufsarai