pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect habibDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect libanDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect hafeez
Default Male Profile

zaidi

32, male, single

East, Singapore

Hopeful

Hmmmm... I think we got to chat to know each other. Give people a chance. Im a bit plus sized. Can be friendly. Trying to be understanding towards others. See what happens. Currently wants to travel. Should chat to know more. I have a serious face i guess. Dont really smile a lot. Simple guy i guess... i have a few friends. Try to keep things simple.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect mariamDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect falakDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect mrcodename