pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect korbesq
Go Dating Now james

james

54, male, widowed

Piran, Obalno-kraska, Piran, Slovenia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: booksbeachcooking familymusic

Dealmakers: a life partnercaringcookeasy goingfamily

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstat the beacha walk in the parkcoffee date or picnikdinner and a movie

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person cheatabusebad habit

Dating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect libanDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect mariamDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect adelDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect yasmina789