personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect errkDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect libanDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect royDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect amjad525
Default Male Profile

maaz1408

33, male, single

Wroclaw, Pakistan

A very fair, just and rational Person.

I am a knowledge hungry guy. I am always learning or trying to learn something new. One of my most favorite interests are History and Biology. I am a very disciplined person in a sense that I am very strict in following rules and regulations and also a very staunch supporter of our typical traditions, values, ethics and morality. I am a man of simple but comfort oriented taste in lifestyle.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

mariama500

31, female, single

Raleigh, United States

serious relationship

I am loving, caring, romantic, kind and honest person. I'm looking for a long term relations with the happy marriage. I want to share everything with my future husband. We'll have our joy, our success and our problems which we'll always decide

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect falakDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect habibDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect jahangir