personality... innovative

Dating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect falakDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect errkDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect riyasDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect mayvebote
Default Male Profile

irfkash

38, male, single

Bhandewadi, India

looking for a life partner, independent , mature , educated, understanding, demanding, adaptable, and caring.

i am irfan working in telecom sector in sales as a manager, i am a educated , disciplined , cultured, punjabi man, i am a very broadminded, open hearted, sharp, fellow, i am adaptable to situation , physically average , white, with brown eyes , i am down to earth and very calculative.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect enjunDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect habibDating Prospect adelDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect royDating Prospect mohammed