personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect habibDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect libanDating Prospect errkDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect jawad
Default Male Profile

sal12388

29, male, single

Stockport, United Kingdom

Hi im 22 year old looking for a girl to date or marry message me if your interested to get to know me i cant put my picture up for some reason but i can send it on email :) im kind hearted honest and i respect everyone :) i am a funny guy aswell im a muslim i try my best to be the best muslim allah knows the rest :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect royDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect jahangir