personality... genuine

Dating Prospect alaaDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect riyasDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect mariamDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect enjunDating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect usman
Default Male Profile


44, male, single

Princeton, United States

Marriage Only.

I am a muslim convert.. I am moderate in every matter of life. I am idealist. I like to dream big and achieve them. I am no Einstein but over the years I have developed a formula for success. I see a dream, I set my target then I work industriously to achieve it but I also pray my heart out to GOD to bless me with success. I have developed strong faith in GOD. I have struggled a lot in my life. I have seen many ups and downs in my career and life. I have learned to fight my weakness and converting them into my strengths. I believe a person can achieve anything in life provided he/she has the will and courage to achieve it. I am also studying Quran to have the deeper understanding of religion. I am not a conservative man. I believe in one’s freedom. If my other half wants to do a job, I will have no objection over it. I will take full responsibility to protect my wife, to provide her with security, food and water. I will be fully responsible for her health and will do anything to give her peaceful and serene life. And, in exchange I shall only demand sincerity. I am loving, caring, sincere, regular, responsible, disciplined, loyal, determined, truthful, trustworthy, soft, romantic and friendly. I am a one woman's man. I don’t smoke or drink. I have never committed adultery.My, mother has taught me how to respect a woman in general and a wife in particular.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect errkDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect youcefDating Prospect romanticmanDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect habibDating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect royDating Prospect rafiu450