personality... friendly

Dating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect alfanDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect royDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect mayvebote
Default Male Profile

zaidi

32, male, single

East, Singapore

Hopeful

Hmmmm... I think we got to chat to know each other. Give people a chance. Im a bit plus sized. Can be friendly. Trying to be understanding towards others. See what happens. Currently wants to travel. Should chat to know more. I have a serious face i guess. Dont really smile a lot. Simple guy i guess... i have a few friends. Try to keep things simple.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect akrimDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect shraif