personality... calm

Dating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect enjunDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect youcef
Default Female Profile

ayesha777

37, female, single

Gillett, United States

I am seeking for a serious relationship.

I am a down to earth woman; I like to be honest and never shy away from it; I believe that a good attitude leads to hard work and that pays in dividends.I enjoy sports and working out.I enjoy cooking and making delicious dishes, having a good time and calm relaxing walks in the park. Enjoy going to beaches and traveling.I am a reverted muslim because only mom practice islam in the family before but we all ebraced islam at the moment.I try to be religious but the decision is Allah’s only, so we only hope the best from Him in terms of that guidance. And any and all blessings and khair in this world is only from Him alone.I am a family oriented person, who believes strongly on those principles. I am traditional in that sense but try to apply it in a modern, non-partisan way. Don’t get me wrong I enjoy culture and the good things about it.I enjoy reading and scientific inquiry. Anything religious gets me interested. I enjoy reading about cognition, psychology, history for sure and can’t forget to mention politics.I am educated, work at a stable and consistent job.Friends and family say that I have a pleasant personality, sociable, talkative, I like to have interesting and in-depth conversations. I also have a sense of humor and I feel confident that I could make a person laugh regularly.I enjoy the company of friends and family; enjoy family outings and gatherings, picnics, occasions etc.I am a reverted muslim and love to pray five times daily and fast in ramadan, also according to sunnah.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davinciDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect alaaDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect errkDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect falakDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect usman