personality... balanced

Dating Prospect aishatDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect kumarsinghraju7435Dating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect royDating Prospect alikareem13Dating Prospect habibDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect moemike20Dating Prospect alaa
Default Male Profile

muallem

37, male, single

Kyzart, Kenya

Eternal Love...

I work with UN, in Kenya, where I coordinate activities in one of the refugee camps. Am from a family of 6, all grown up and independent. Am soon to be 32 years old. I enjoy traveling, shopping, playing soccer and outdoor activities. Am funny, polite, with a big heart. Looking for a beautiful, smart, practicing Muslim woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: Other

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect michstuncheDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect afrozDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect kindlover67Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect shaheenDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect meesumDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect ubairashraf