ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect enjunDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect davinciDating Prospect libanDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect abdulbaseerDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect winniec09Dating Prospect mariamDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect ecrinDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect nicebb4uDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhughe
Default Male Profile


38, male, single

Bhandewadi, India

looking for a life partner, independent , mature , educated, understanding, demanding, adaptable, and caring.

i am irfan working in telecom sector in sales as a manager, i am a educated , disciplined , cultured, punjabi man, i am a very broadminded, open hearted, sharp, fellow, i am adaptable to situation , physically average , white, with brown eyes , i am down to earth and very calculative.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect armanhafeezDating Prospect adelDating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect happymale57Dating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect saliouDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect masniahDating Prospect salihmuhammadDating Prospect yusufsaraiDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect assimbaigDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect youcef