body type... larger

Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect adelDating Prospect royDating Prospect samedolucaDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect malikshskirDating Prospect usmanDating Prospect manojmishraDating Prospect abduvahobDating Prospect alfanDating Prospect habibDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect shahzadDating Prospect alwajud010Dating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect tnt1243Dating Prospect aishatDating Prospect urdivineDating Prospect errk
Default Male Profile

zaidi

32, male, single

East, Singapore

Hopeful

Hmmmm... I think we got to chat to know each other. Give people a chance. Im a bit plus sized. Can be friendly. Trying to be understanding towards others. See what happens. Currently wants to travel. Should chat to know more. I have a serious face i guess. Dont really smile a lot. Simple guy i guess... i have a few friends. Try to keep things simple.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hafeezDating Prospect aprilDating Prospect amilove33Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect kazimmDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect korbesqDating Prospect tredawkDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect liuchangDating Prospect tolandarnellDating Prospect mrcodenameDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect malikjeffriesDating Prospect writeescapeDating Prospect ahmibnuhajar