body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect ibrahimaDating Prospect annalawsonDating Prospect jawadDating Prospect gitcali23Dating Prospect alfanDating Prospect iwansantDating Prospect zena81Dating Prospect melissababy11Dating Prospect ahmedDating Prospect mohammedDating Prospect yasmina789Dating Prospect meesumDating Prospect shraifDating Prospect abdulwahidsamadhugheDating Prospect mariamDating Prospect rafiu450Dating Prospect aprilDating Prospect royDating Prospect sipra1Dating Prospect liuchang
Default Male Profile

optimist428

32, male, single

Rozel Bay, Saudi Arabia

Hey! Let your heart lead you

My name is Ahmad. I recently graduated from medical school since a year ago and I got accepted to be training in a surgical residency program in otolaryngology. I guess it is hard for someone to talk about himself but my friends have always said that I am kindhearted, loving, loyal, and a great friend. I am determined and I always seek excellence whenever I can. I always love to leave a smile on people's face. I love to laugh and have a good time with my friends. I love to read especially when the book is an inspiring non-fiction. Traveling is one of my life joys that I love so much. I love to get exposed to different cultures and having friends from all over the world. Harmonizing with other cultures helps to have a bettering understanding that is followed by accepting and respecting the others. I traveld to USA, where I spent 3 months. I did travel also to France, Italy, Switzerland, Germany, Turkey, SriLanka, India, Dubai. I have a great passion toward charity and I involve myself whenever I can in volunteering activities. I am a simple guy who loves to have a goal in his life and live trying to achieve it. I want to do better to myself and to the others in this world. I would like to have a partner whom I could share my life with. A partner whom I consider my best friend. A partner who could be loving, understanding, respecting, passionate, adventurous, joyful and smart. For that I would share my open heart and be in utter happiness.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Saudi Arabia

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect errkDating Prospect osvetnik07Dating Prospect libanDating Prospect ubairashrafDating Prospect alaaDating Prospect akrimDating Prospect djshuvoahmedDating Prospect jahangirDating Prospect harunaskDating Prospect riyasDating Prospect khaledreshaDating Prospect crowinblackDating Prospect aishatDating Prospect ireanusDating Prospect ahmibnuhajarDating Prospect habibDating Prospect amjad525Dating Prospect usmanDating Prospect mayveboteDating Prospect happymale57